AURA Elite Magloft Google social-media-icons BlankMap-Philippines-regions

RECRUITMENT VACANCY

Housekeeper (Live Out)

To work 8/8.30 to 4/4.30pm Monday to Friday and some Saturday mornings. Dog friendly, child friendly (older children) and happy to house sit when Principals are away - which is around 4-5 times a year- sometimes long weekends and occasionally up to ten days, Lovely family and a super job for the right person.

Location: Oxshott, Surrey.

Salary: £14 net per hour. (Ref: DU)

 

 

Housekeeper (Live Out)

A long-standing client is seeking a super housekeeper for her home London. 8am - 4pm Monday to Friday. Housekeeping, laundry and ironing. Should be child-friendly as

Location: Chelsea, London

Salary:  £12 net per hour (Ref: HAR)

 

 

Nanny (Live In/Out)

This is (ideally) a rota nanny position for a child just under one year old. The family live in a village near Tunbridge Wells, Kent. The family’s first choice would be a rota nanny - someone who can work one week on and one week off - OR two weeks on and two weeks off. This would be on a live out basis - though live in might be considered for the right person. Alternatively, the family would consider a full time live out daily nanny. Days/hours Monday to Friday 7/7.15am to 8.30 pm. All duties relating to the child including her laundry, ironing and meal preparation. Due to the location of the family home - a driver is essential.

Location: Near Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Salary: £10 - £12 net per hour (Ref: SEV)

 

 

Housekeeper (Live Out)  

for a family of four (with a 4 year old and a newborn) based in Knightsbridge. The family have one housekeeper and would like another to work alongside her. Housekeeping, laundry, ironing and family cooking. Working days/hours are Saturday to Wednesday 10.00am to 7pm - therefore Thursdays and Fridays are the days off!

Location: Knightsbridge

Salary: (Up to £470 net per week) (Ref: KHE)

 

 

Housekeeper/Nanny (Live In)

with a family in W11. The family have a 3 year old and a baby just over 6 months old. Should be happy to travel with the family. Housekeeping, Laundry, ironing, family cooking and childcare. Must have baby/toddler experience.

Location: London W11

Salary: Circa £500 net per week (Ref: AUD)

 

 

Housekeeper (Live In)

Monday to Friday (maybe Saturday mornings) to work for a mature couple in London N3. Tip top housekeeping, laundry and ironing plus home cooking. Own room and bathroom.

Location: London N3

Salary: Circa £500 - £550 net per week (LY)

 

 

Domestic Couple (Live in)

A wonderful couple are required to work in a fully staffed home in the centre of Paris. Five bedrooms, 8 bathrooms, pool, and two salons for entertaining. Days off in the week and not at weekends. One half of the couple should be a wonderful cook/chef – capable of nouvelle cuisine style dishes. In addition - should be happy to take on housekeeping duties as and when required e.g. at weekends when other staff are off duty. The other half of the couple will be responsible for outdoor duties, light repairs, changing lightbulbs, cleaning furniture. Accommodation is a separate flat.

Location: Paris, France

Salary: Excellent

 

 

Child friendly Housekeeper (Live In)

This position is for a housekeeper who is happy to work in a home with two older children (girls of secondary school age). The home is a very large apartment in the lovely area of Hampstead. Duties housekeeping, laundry and ironing plus family cooking. Own room and bathroom. Monday to Friday

Location: Hampstead, London NW3

Salary: £450 net per week

 

 

Housekeeper/Nanny (Live out)

Housekeeper/Nanny for a family with 3 children aged 5, 3 & 9 months Monday to Friday, 7.30am – 6pm – live out. Duties are all housekeeping, laundry and ironing, family cooking, childcare – mum is generally at home. A driver would be ideal but not essential. Should be dog friendly. Currently the family live in West London but are moving to NW8 early next year

Location: W10 then NW8

Salary: £500 (Ref: DON)

 

 

Cook/Housekeeper (Live In)

This most important aspect of this position is the cooking! The family of four like lovely, fresh, healthy meals with a leaning towards South Asian/Indian cuisine. There are two children in the home and two large dogs – so should be child/dog friendly. Will be required to assist with housekeeping/laundry when not cooking and it is also important due to the location that the cook/housekeeper is a driver.

Location: Weybridge, Surrey

Salary: £650 net per week (Ref: KOE)

 

 

Domestic Couple (Live In)

Domestic couple to work for a really, super family on the beautiful island of Jersey. Jersey is one of the Channel Islands between the UK and France. Housekeeping, cooking, some childcare (though the children are not very young) plus maintenance, gardening and driving. It is important – due to the location that both can drive. Own separate accommodation.

Location: Jersey, Channel Islands

Salary: £1000 net per week. (Ref: JER)

 

 

Maintenance Manager/Handyman (Live In)

To work at a privately owned sports facility in West London. To encompass the roles of caretaker, maintenance man and security operative. Good at repairs, health and safety procedures, dealing with contractors, administering the security system and CCTV. Responsibility as the main key holder. Flexible hours. Onsite accommodation (a 1 bedroom apartment – inclusive of bills). The Principals are happy for the handyman’s partner to share the accommodation. To work a 40 hour week.

Location: West London

Salary: Good

 

 

Domestic Couple (Live in)

A tip top domestic couple to work for a Principal in the South of France. It is most important that the couple speak good French. Should be an excellent cook/housekeeper capable of serving at table and a great gardener/outdoor/ maintenance man. Separate accommodation. At least one must drive.

Location: Cap Ferrat

Salary: £1200 net per week

 

 

Domestic Couple (Live in)

Domestic couple to work at a home – which is really a working farm – in the Luberon – a beautiful rural area of France. Housekeeping, laundry and ironing plus family cooking. In addition, lots of gardening/outdoor maintenance and driving. It is therefore very important that at least one should have a driving licence. Some French necessary in order to deal with contractors etc. Separate accommodation. The Principal is happy for the couple to have a child/pet in the accommodation with them.

Location: Rural France

Salary: £1000 net per week

 

 

Nanny Spanish/English (Live in)

Lovely nanny for a family living in West London with three school age children. Must speak both English and Spanish. All duties relating to the children including their cooking, housekeeping, laundry, ironing and school runs. Tuesday to Saturdays (with Sundays and Mondays off). Own room and bathroom.

Location: West London

Salary; £400 – 550 (dependant on experience)  

 

 

Nanny (Live in)

Experienced nanny for a family who have recently re-located to a home in Cirencester, Gloucestershire. To care for one 3 month old baby - whilst both parents are working from home. So all duties relating to the baby’s care and development. The family may be getting a cat – so should be cat friendly. Due to the location, a driver is essential. Own room and bathroom.

Location: Cirencester, Gloucestershire.

Salary: £500